myCNAjobs.com

Hannah D.

Last checked-in 09/07/2015

< 1 Years Experience

Hannah D.

< 1 Years Experience

Last checked-in 09/07/2015

Marble Hill, Georgia (30148)

(312) 566-8520

Meet Hannah

Seeking $9.00/hour or $60.00/day
Travel 25 Miles
Willing to drive client

Caregiver Specializations

  • Alzheimers/Dementia
  • Handicapped Patients
  • Hospice Patients
  • Breathing Treatments
  • Hoyer Lifts / Gait Belts
  • Special Meal Prep
  • Childcare Experience
  • Homecare Experience
  • Assisted Living Experience
  • Finger Printing Complete
  • CPR Certification
  • First Aid Certification
  • TB test/Chest X-ray
  • Cats Acceptable
  • Dogs Acceptable
  • Smokers Acceptable
  • Lift 25+ Pounds

Availability

Hours

  • Part-Time
  • Not Live In

Time

  • Day Shift

Day

  • Weekdays

Why I Want To Be A Caregiver

I 'am a mother of two boys, with that being said sometimes things go on with them that I HAVE to answer too, especially if emergencies. With me being a mom I've already learnt a lot about taking care of someone. I love helping or being arms & legs for someone else who can't do for them selves, it's a blessing to work with people, it keeps you humble. The more wise are the older generation with things & stories I can learn from. Also, helping the elderly will help future situations that I might expect from my parents with getting older in age & my self .

Why You Should Hire Me

I want to do my part as a young citizen to help those who possibly made our generation better & easier. To those who worked hard their whole lives just trying to provide & to the people who can't just take the time out of their lives to take care of their mother, father, or whoever. I don't have these specifications that you might want but I do have heart & two helping hands. I just want to help.